RED, WHITE & BLUE
HOME INSPECTIONS

YOUR PREMIER FAYETTEVILLE HOME INSPECTOR. WITH YEARS OF EXPERIENCE AND OVER 3,500 HAPPY CLIENTS, I AM YOUR BEST CHOICE!

Fayetteville Home Inspections

Tyler Blue

Owner/Inspector

MY INSPECTION SERVICES

Fayetteville Home Inspections & More

PRE-PURCHASE INSPECTIONS

PRE-LISTING INSPECTIONS

11TH MONTH INSPECTIONS

INVESTOR INSPECTIONS

HOMEOWNER INSPECTIONS

COMMERCIAL INSPECTIONS

MY CLIENTS LOVE ME!

I have performed thousands of inspections and have a long list of happy clients! When you hire me – you get the owner on site, and not an employee.
Click here to see more reviews or leave a review!

Chris Bramble
Chris Bramble
2021-07-21
As a general contractor, a lot of home inspections are sent to me weekly when repairs are needed. Tyler's reports are always spot on, and very easy to read. I have used him on my investment properties, personal home and recommended him to friends as well. I highly recommend Tyler.
John adelizzi
John adelizzi
2021-03-09
They did a great job went through the home we were purchasing, crawled through the attic, Check every electrical outlet & Fawcetts found issues in the roof that saved me alot of money, and the gas fireplace had the wrong connection Knows the building codes. Re-hired him to check the repairs thebuilder fixed. Would hire him again !!
tmcclintock1589
tmcclintock1589
2020-10-26
I’ve always found that the conflict of interest that can present itself when using a realtor recommended inspector to be too much of a risk. Tyler is not going to overlook issues in the interest of ensuring a deal goes smoothly. He’s going to do his job and find issues and then explain solutions. Highly recommend.
Connie Blue
Connie Blue
2020-07-01
Tyler Blue of Red, White & Blue Home Inspections was extremely professional, prompt, and he performed a very thorough inspection and a detailed report. His background as a general contractor was most helpful when addressing my concerns. I highly recommend his services to any homeowner!
Casey ferris
Casey ferris
2019-09-26
Absolutely great experience, friendly and thorough. Would recommend to any of my friends and family!
Brandon Miller
Brandon Miller
2019-09-18
Blue is definitely a good inspector. Very proud of his work and thankful for how detailed and on point he was with the inspection. Honest worker and will call again if needed in the future. Would recommend to anyone in need of home inspection.
Tonya Jackson
Tonya Jackson
2019-05-13
Tyler was extremely professional, and explained the inspection findings thoroughly and patiently. I was very pleased with his service, and would recommend this company to any first time home buyer. I feel secure, and more confident going to closing.
Pam Senter
Pam Senter
2019-05-10
Tyler Blue is on the ball! We found him to be knowledgeable and attuned to our needs. His inspection left nothing unnoticed. With his help we got repairs made and saved money. Most of all, he gave us peace of mind—priceless!!

ACTIVE DUTY & MILITARY DISCOUNT

$25 OFF Your Home Inspection

All active duty and military personnel receive a $25 discount with Red White & Blue Inspections!

Use Code: ACTIVEDUTY

Home Inspection Report

SAME-DAY INSPECTION REPORTS

After your inspection, I provide my clients with a thorough and detailed home inspection report that sets the new bar in the home inspection industry.

My reports have more defects and more pictures than my competitors! 

Comprehensive

My reports are thorough and cover every aspect of the home inspection I performed.

ELECTRONIC

My reports are delivered to you in electronic format, so it is easy to use and share with others.

EASY TO READ

I make sure that my reports are detailed, but at the same time easy to read by my clients.

Certified Home Inspector

PROFESSIONALLY CERTIFIED

I AM A FULLY LICENSED AND INSPECTOR NATION CERTIFIED HOME INSPECTOR. I AM BASED IN FAYETTEVILLE, NC & PROVIDE SERVICES TO FAYETTEVILLE & SURROUNDING AREAS. SCHEDULE YOUR FAYETTEVILLE HOME INSPECTION TODAY WITH A TRULY QUALIFIED HOME INSPECTION COMPANY!

OVER 3,500 INSPECTIONS PERFORMED

HIRE A HOME INSPECTOR WITH REAL EXPERIENCE

I have more experience than your average home inspector. With years of construction experience in both building and in construction management, I have seen it all and built it all. This is invaluable experience on your home inspection that can’t be taught in a book.

The property buying process doesn’t need to be stressful and complicated. Choosing a qualified, honest, and experienced real estate inspector can give you the knowledge and confidence you need to make sound real estate purchasing decisions. At Red, White & Blue Home Inspections my comprehensive inspections and commitment to honesty and accuracy bring peace of mind to every client.

At Red, White & Blue Home Inspections, I take the time to do the job right. I spend time with you, clearly explaining my findings, giving you real answers that can help you make the right decision. I understand how important a real estate purchase is to you. Once my thorough inspection is complete, I email a complete report that includes photos and explanations. I don’t consider a job to be complete until all of your questions are answered. I don’t answer to anyone but you.

Your home inspector, Tyler Blue is ready to assist you. Call me today and experience the difference for yourself.

FAYETTEVILLE HOME INSPECTIONS

We are a fully licensed and certified home inspection company serving Fayetteville, NC | Hope Mills, NC | Rockfish, NC | Spring Lake, NC | Eastover, NC | & surrounding areas.

error: Content is protected !!