MEET THE OWNER & INSPECTOR

TYLER BLUE

OWNER OPERATED & INSPECTOR NATION CERTIFIED

RED, WHITE & BLUE HOME INSPECTIONS IS A LOCALLY-OWNED, 5-STAR RATED, FULLY INSURED HOME INSPECTION COMPANY THAT HAS SERVED OVER 3,500 BUYERS AND SELLERS JUST LIKE YOU

REAL QUALIFICATIONS

TYLER BLUE, CPI

My name is Tyler Blue, owner and inspector here at Red, White & Blue Home Inspections. When you get a home inspection with Red, White & Blue, you don’t deal with a cold corporation or a franchise – you get me.

I perform each and every home inspection, and I work hard for my clients. I am also not your “average” home inspector. I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Construction Management, am State licensed, Inspector Nation Certified home inspector, and a licensed NC general contractor (#72804).

I have more experience than your average home inspector. With years of construction experience in building and construction management, I have gained invaluable knowledge that you do not learn overnight. This is reflected in your home inspection.

Since 2011, I have provided thousands of home inspections to buyers and sellers just like you – and I have a long list of happy clients.

I have that long list because I treat people right, perform a high-quality home inspection, and I am always there for my clients. So schedule your next home inspection with me and see why so many continue to choose me as their home inspector!

WHAT MY CLIENTS SAY!

Chris Bramble
Chris Bramble
2021-07-21
As a general contractor, a lot of home inspections are sent to me weekly when repairs are needed. Tyler's reports are always spot on, and very easy to read. I have used him on my investment properties, personal home and recommended him to friends as well. I highly recommend Tyler.
John adelizzi
John adelizzi
2021-03-09
They did a great job went through the home we were purchasing, crawled through the attic, Check every electrical outlet & Fawcetts found issues in the roof that saved me alot of money, and the gas fireplace had the wrong connection Knows the building codes. Re-hired him to check the repairs thebuilder fixed. Would hire him again !!
tmcclintock1589
tmcclintock1589
2020-10-26
I’ve always found that the conflict of interest that can present itself when using a realtor recommended inspector to be too much of a risk. Tyler is not going to overlook issues in the interest of ensuring a deal goes smoothly. He’s going to do his job and find issues and then explain solutions. Highly recommend.
Connie Blue
Connie Blue
2020-07-01
Tyler Blue of Red, White & Blue Home Inspections was extremely professional, prompt, and he performed a very thorough inspection and a detailed report. His background as a general contractor was most helpful when addressing my concerns. I highly recommend his services to any homeowner!
Casey ferris
Casey ferris
2019-09-26
Absolutely great experience, friendly and thorough. Would recommend to any of my friends and family!
Brandon Miller
Brandon Miller
2019-09-18
Blue is definitely a good inspector. Very proud of his work and thankful for how detailed and on point he was with the inspection. Honest worker and will call again if needed in the future. Would recommend to anyone in need of home inspection.
Tonya Jackson
Tonya Jackson
2019-05-13
Tyler was extremely professional, and explained the inspection findings thoroughly and patiently. I was very pleased with his service, and would recommend this company to any first time home buyer. I feel secure, and more confident going to closing.
Pam Senter
Pam Senter
2019-05-10
Tyler Blue is on the ball! We found him to be knowledgeable and attuned to our needs. His inspection left nothing unnoticed. With his help we got repairs made and saved money. Most of all, he gave us peace of mind—priceless!!

ABOUT TYLER

EXPERIENCE

After graduating college Tyler was employed with a large general contractor here in Fayetteville for over six years. He worked on numerous residential and commercial projects in and around the area. He then formed Red, White & Blue Home Inspections LLC in 2011 and has performed over 3,500 inspections since. He would like to contribute his wealth of experience to homeowners who are buying/selling their homes.

EDUCATION

After graduating from Terry Sanford High School in 2002, Tyler attended Western Carolina University. He earned his Bachelor of Science degree in Construction Management in 2006. He obtained his North Carolina Home Inspection License in 2011. Tyler also has a North Carolina General Contractors License.

PERSONAL

Tyler was born and raised in Fayetteville, NC. Tyler is an avid outdoorsman and spends most of his spare time fishing along the Carolina coast. Other interest include small construction projects and spending quality time with family.

CERTIFIED BY INSPECTOR NATION

In my efforts to be the best and stay the best, I am a full member in good standing of Inspector Nation.

Inspector Nation is North Carolina’s premier and most respected home inspector association. They expect more training, a more thorough inspection, and better reports from their members.

All of this means that when you hire me, you are getting the most thorough home inspection possible.

Certified Home Inspector

SCHEDULE ONLINE TODAY!

FAYETTEVILLE & HOPE MILLS, NC HOME INSPECTIONS

We are a fully licensed and certified home inspection company serving Fayetteville, NC | Hope Mills, NC | Rockfish, NC | Spring Lake, NC | Eastover, NC | & surrounding areas.

error: Content is protected !!